IFTRA logo

The Australasian Teacher Regulatory Authorities

atraThe Australasian Teacher Regulatory Authorities (ATRA) is the incorporated association established by the teacher registration and accreditation authorities across Australia and New Zealand.


South Australia

CEO: Dr Peter Lind

Contact Person: Linda Eckert

Contact Number: 08 8463 7897

Website: www.trb.sa.edu.au

Email: linda.eckert@trb.sa.edu.au

New South Wales

CEO: David de Carvalho

Contact Person: Nicci Riley

Contact Number: 02 9367 8275

Website: www.educationstandards.nsw.edu.au

Email: ceo@nesa.nsw.edu.au

Northern Territory

Contact Number: (08) 8944 9388 Outside Australia:  +61 8 8944 9388

Website: www.trb.nt.gov.au

Email: trb@nt.gov.au

Queensland College of Teachers

Contact Person: Deanne Fishburn

Website: www.qct.edu.au

Email: Deanne.Fishburn@qct.edu.au


CEO & Registrar: MS Lee Rayner

Contact Person: Lee Rayner

Contact Number: 61 3 6165 5975

Website: www.trb.tas.gov.au

Email: trb.admin@trb.tas.gov.au

Victoria Institute of Teaching

Acting CEO: Fran Cosgrove

Contact Person: Fran Cosgrove

Contact Number: 03 8601 6123

Website: www.vit.vic.edu.au

Email: vit@vit.vic.edu.au

Teacher Quality Institute

Website: www.tqi.act.edu.au

Western Australia

Website: www.trb.wa.gov.au

© IFTRA - International Forum of Teacher Regulatory Authorities 2019